Investing in People

If you looking down,  you not concerned with looking up. That’s a problem.  This life is a marathon and you will need all the help you can possibly get. What is the best help/assistance anyone can get in the world? Someone that is displaying vulnerability or you coached in a way. Who knows??? they might find better solutions for you to win more as time goes on! You should anticipate that anyways if you were smart. With that mentality… how do I not pull up my fellow brother or sister to eat at the same table I eat. I’m not saying I will cloth them or provide for them long term. What I’m saying is… if both parties want more out of life and believe in reciprocity… We all can eat together! Too many ppl burn unnecessary bridges & it shows. You live long enough, it will happen to ya. I wish you well ✌🏾

“Life doesn’t need a undo button. Those experiences and lessons  are invaluable to your development and growth”

Leave a comment